Guest Reviews

South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
I wish that you put in additional accessibility features. Only one ramp to the parking lot and its on one end of the building. No ramps for beach access although you have a great mat that is accessible. Consider putting in additional ramps, please!
View Property: Unit_304
SPI, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
The rental process was easy and fast. No hassle. The office manager was friendly and answered my questions and was very pleasant when I turned in keys.
Property
Its a beautiful property right on the beach. Very clean, quiet and well equipped with any and everything needed. I would wake up before my family and watch the sunrise with my cup of coffee. Listening to the waves splash down. The pool are was cleaned every morning. You can tell the Seabreeze takes pride in their property. Simply gorgeous.
View Property: Unit_204
SPI, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2023
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and friendly. They even offer an off hours contact.
Property
Everything was perfect. We did not want for anything.
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was great, very accessible and answered all my questions.
Property
I absolutely love this condo will definitely be staying again. It was close to most restaurants and other businesses.
View Property: Unit_303
McAllen, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Very hospitable and knowledgable staff. Super luxurious condo with amazing view of the ocean and right up close to the sand!
Property
Our family loves staying at Seabreeze and we plan to be back every year.
View Property: Unit_405
Grand Praire, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Property Manager
Soila and Dianna are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Property
We've stayed at the Seabreeze 1 several times and unit 401 is probably the prettiest unit we've stayed in. Tastefully decorated and furnished creating a very relaxed, comfortable vacation home. The unit had everything we needed. The management team is the best. The grounds and pool are beautifully maintained and the rooms are clean. Soila and Dianna were very accommodating and efficient. They kept in touch with us prior to our arrival and our check in was quick and easy. They ALWAYS provide the best customer service.
View Property: Unit_401
matamoros, MX
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_101
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property Manager
They were all very nice and accommodating.
Property
This is a very nice, family friendly resort. The location was perfect. It was clean and extremely comfortable. You need more coffee cups though. The access to the beach is not good for handicapped persons though.
View Property: Unit_301
SPI, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Well maintained Nice pool Just right for its price.
View Property: Unit_304
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at Seabreeze 1. We love the location of this property!Fabulous beach view from each condo and walking distance to restaurants, etc.
View Property: Unit_501
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property Manager
kids enjoyed
Property
nice place
Hondo, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property Manager
kids enjoyed
Property
nice place
View Property: Unit_104
SPI, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property Manager
Interaction with all team members was positive
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Would return. 2 suggestions for 301: 1. beach towels. We stay in beach front VRBOs twice per year. NEVER encountered one that didn't have beach towels for use. 2. New draperies in the master bedroom that cover the window/sliding doors and ensure they are room darkening. Very difficult to sleep after sunrise.
View Property: Unit_301
SPI, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Diana was friendly, courteous and helpful. She went out of her way to help us with our check in process and was very informative about the property and area.
Property
We had a lovely stay in condo 402. The property was in a great location, the views were beautiful and the cleanliness was above expectations. We were also highly impressed with the staff; they were very courteous and professional.
View Property: Unit_402
Archie, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2023
Property Manager
Soila and her Team are the best!
Property
We love Seabreeze1 !!!
View Property: Unit_602
SPI, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2023
Property Manager
Awesome. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and appreciated.
Property
View Property: Unit_402
SPI, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time, loved the staff, condo, and area. Very clean and nice pool area and beach.
View Property: Unit_402
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Having someone in the office upon arrival alleviates any concerns if any issues arise.
Property
The property allowed unbelievable views of the gulf and the relaxed atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for. Very peaceful and stress free.
View Property: Unit_402
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2023
Property Manager
Soila and Dianna were very courteous and helpful, as well as the man who helped with the tv (didnt get his name).
Property
My only complaint would be the television. The tv and the cable can easily become unsynced. This is evidently so common that there are detailed instructions on how to fix the problem. However, we found the instructions to be confusing and not very clear. Also, the picture is kind of dark.
View Property: Unit_402
Lago Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2023
Property Manager
Soila, Robert & Dianna are so welcoming & friendly. We come every year & they now feel like extended family to us! They go out of their way to make us comfortable & happy with our stay. We will always be appreciative for all they do!!!
Property
Our unit was very clean & stocked with many cooking items, towels for the beach & outdoor game equipment. We were able to enjoy family time in our unit quite comfortably. We truly enjoyed #601 in its entirety!
View Property: Unit_601
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
great
Property
great!!!!
View Property: Unit_104
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful. Excellent!
Property
Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Unit_401