Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience,,very responsive
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Unit_202__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great
View Property: Unit_203__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great team members
View Property: Unit_204__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Dealing with the office staff was excellent. The person that was working in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed it will book again
View Property: Unit_304
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Buda, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. Made check in super easy, especially because we got in late. Staff was very nice.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. All units are beach front, super convenient. Loved our stay.
View Property: Unit_301
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved sea breeze 1 it is the best place to stay. The view is so beautiful. We cant wait to come back next summer.
View Property: Unit_504
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very quick to respond to little inquires. They were very kind and sweet. They went above and beyond
Property
Everything about the condo was PERFECT! Condo was very comfortable and clean. There was enough seatings in the balcony for everyone. The condo had everything that we needed. Great view of the beach. and the beds were so incredibly comfortable, I slept like a cozy baby!!!!
View Property: Unit_603
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Check in & check out was a breeze. Even the maintenance staff is friendly & Courteous.
Property
Absolutely love the property & cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Unit_101
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
Elsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
Bellevue , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was excellent. Any questions I emailed prior to arrival were answered promptly. Very friendly staff
View Property: Unit_401
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Loved our stay at Seabreeze 1. Family friendly atmosphere, nice clean condos, friendly staff, great access to beach. Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Unit_304
Ballevue , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
George West, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103