Guest Reviews

SAN Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The management team and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed staying in unit 401 and will definitely be back. Its beautifully decorated and spotless. The balcony has a wonderful view of the beach and ocean. Our only complaint is we should have booked a longer stay!
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_105__
Houston , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
It was awesome will stay again
View Property: Unit_103
Wabash, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly staff!
Property
Wonderful stay in a beautiful setting..
View Property: Unit_104__
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with quick responses.
Property
We were sad to leave!
View Property: Unit_303
SPI, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Both Soila and Dianna responded in a quick, knowledgeable and friendly manor. It matters to me that staff know my name and I wasnt disappointed. Robert keeps everything running ship shape.
Property
If I were to make one suggestion, it would be to have a bathroom by the pool. Other than that, Sea Breeze 1 is a beautiful, well run vacation destination and I am grateful that I was able to stay there for March, 2021.
View Property: Unit_403
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and welcoming during our stay.
Property
We couldnt have had a better weekend getaway anywhere else. Our stay here was excellent!
View Property: Unit_304
Annawan, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay weather was bad not your fault. Enjoyed pool and barbeque and walking on beach.
Property
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
The view, and the proximity to the beach and restaurants were amazing! So quiet as well. Highly recommend for families who want to avoid spring break crowds.
View Property: Unit_405
Tabor, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Soila and staff were very friendly and helpful
Property
Felt right at home
View Property: Unit_202__
La Feria, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
See previous comments
Property
See previous comments
View Property: Unit_203__
Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Team is so helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Unit_601
San Juan , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
I only met two team members. The nice lady who made my reservation and the gentleman sanitizing the elevators. Both people were very pleasant.
Property
I could not be happier with my stay. This place really had everything I was looking for and I had a lot of fun. I will be using SeaBreeze 1 for all my future stays at the island.
View Property: Unit_501
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Soila & Diana are so nice & make sure we have everything we need to make our stay perfect! Robert helped us several times with some issues we were having & corrected everything so we could enjoy our condo. Cannot speak highly enough about the staff...the make us feel so welcomed!
Property
Property is kept up nicely. Always clean & manicured. Kitchens are well stocked for cooking & we so enjoy using the outdoor grills. We love every condo we have ever stayed in here & continue coming back from year to year! We absolutely LOVE Seabreeze 1!!!
View Property: Unit_603
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous
Property
A wonderful time,we have come back every year for the last 5 years.
View Property: Unit_303
Mineapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
ROund Rock , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
They answered all of our questions quickly and were the reason we felt comfortable booking with them. Very professional and very nice ladies. Diane and Soila!!
Property
Unit 503 has the most amazing beachside ocean view!! You can enjoy the view from balcony, living, kitchen and main bedroom. The beds and couches are extremely comfortable!! Bathrooms are updated like a luxurious hotel. The kitchen is not updated but stocked well with dishes and pans. I guess due to covid the unit was not stocked with beach toys, paper towels, sanitizer, shampoo etc. So just be sure to bring your own and enjoy this very comfortable condo with amazing views!
View Property: Unit_503
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_403
Mission, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_205
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and attentive. We were able to get all our questions asked and taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
We will definitely be coming back. We enjoyed our stay here. The views and condo had everything you could ask for.
View Property: Unit_303
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always received a quick response for any request. Staff was fantastic and accomodating.
Property
Thanks for making my month long stay everything I had hoped it would be. Well worth my time.
View Property: Unit_301