Guest Reviews

Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was available for any questions we may have had and made it easy for check in and check out. We decided to stay another week and she made the transition to another condo very easy for us.
Property
Condo was clean and well maintained. We were really relaxed and comfortable. The other guest were very friendly and the children that were accompanied with adults were very well behaved and respectful to others. The view of the Gulf was beautiful. The location is great, on the beach, close to restaurants, shopping and activities.
View Property: Unit_503
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Soila was available to answer any questions that we had. Easy check in and check out.
Property
Had a wonderful, relaxing time. Condo was decorated beautifully and the view of the Gulf was lovely. Property is at a good location and condo was well maintained.
View Property: Unit_401
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional staff.
Property
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was very responsive to my calls before and after booking. Housekeeping and management kept the facilities extremely clean.
Property
Seabreeze 1 is a perfect place for families. We had a nice peaceful and relaxing stay. The property and room were very safe, clean and well-kept. The beach and pool were easily accessible. There are 2 beach condition flags visible from the balcony which was really helpful to plan the day. The property is walkable to several restaurants and parking was very convenient. We went during October and the weather was beautiful. We enjoyed the beach and pool except for the windy days when we opted for shopping and touring the area instead. Planning our next trip already!
View Property: Unit_501
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service!!
Property
Enjoyed it very much!! Thank you all!!
View Property: Unit_102
SPI, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was courteous and nice. They responded to communication in a timely manner.
Property
The Oceanview was nice. I enjoyed watching the sunrise from my balcony. I also enjoyed listening to waves at night. The kitchen was stocked with the basic things needed.the beds were comfortable. The couch needs replacing. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Unit_402
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff was Genuinely friendly and accommodating
Property
A great family experience. Could not ask for more
View Property: Unit_304
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Robert was so kind- He came to fix a handle on our sliding door and my toddler felt the need to share goldfish with Robert and he kindly accepted them and put them in his pocket. I was very appreciative of him showing such kindness to my son.
Property
View Property: Unit_102
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
SPI , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating and prompt.
Property
We loved everything about it. When our travels bring us back to SPI, we will stay here.
View Property: Unit_503
EAGLE PASS, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_501
Sunfish Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Made late check-in a breeze. Had no issues while staying there.
Property
Fantastic trip. Strongly recommend Seabreeze to anyone interested in vacationing in the island.
View Property: Unit_205
SPI, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Office staff were exceptional. Easy to communicate with. Maintenance man was very helpful.
Property
We will definitely be back! The only thing we will do differently is maybe move up a floor so we can get a better view of ocean. Condo #104 was awesome though. Hopefully the owner will update the mattress in the master.
View Property: Unit_104__
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything is walking distance!
Property
Our stay was very relaxing & peaceful! Property was great.
View Property: Unit_101
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_502
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was helpful and always happy to help
Property
We loved our time there. Thank you to Robert and Soila for all your help!
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The members were very helpful and friendly answering any questions I had
Property
The condo was great the view from balcony was beautiful. The beach access was very good and close. The a/c worked very well and the shower water pressure was great. The internet access worked very good the condo was very spacious we had plenty of room for my entire family. My wife loved having the washer and dryer to use while in vacation. The only issue was the tight parking other than that was a great experience we will use Sea Breeze again .
View Property: Unit_402
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
It was HEAVEN
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Soila, the property manager is amazing. She is always helpful and available. Dianna was very helpful when the owners scheduled a company to come look at the condo to bid on some work. She supervised the worker while we were out.
Property
We had a fabulous time as always. The view was amazing. The extra space in 603 was divine. Everyone had their own room and bathroom. It was well designed. Access to the beach is amazing and we love the central location on the island.
View Property: Unit_603
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely book again! Very clean nice rooms the bed was comfortable and the beach is just steps away!!!!
View Property: Unit_205