Guest Reviews

Royse City, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
every member of staff was friendly, personable, caring, and immediately helped with any and all needs.
Property
This was our 38th year at Seabreeze 1. We have tried other properties, but keep coming back to the family friendly atmosphere and personal touch. We will be back!
View Property: Unit_204__
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo with a beautiful view of the gulf and pool.
View Property: Unit_104__
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff all around!
Property
Stayed during Labor weekend, no complaints. Very satisfied, look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Unit_205
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff that were extremely helpful and responded to our needs an questions immediately. Emails were received in timely manner prior to our coming to Seabreeze.
Property
We certainly will be coming back to padre island an Seabreeze 1 next year an we hope to reserve the same condo as this year. 105.
View Property: Unit_105__
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Diana respondes in a very timely manner . She was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to.
Property
View Property: Unit_603
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Front desk, room cleanup staff and pool maintenance personnel all acknowledged our presence and were very professional and kind. World Class!
Property
Great place to make great memories!
View Property: Unit_105__
South Padre Island , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Diane was very helpful
Property
we enjoyed our stay. We will return
View Property: Unit_603
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Soila was very friendly and answered all my questions. My daughters shorts flew off the balcony one night and I emailed Soila and she said the staff had found them in the parking lot and were holding them for us! How lucky!
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Even though the elevators were out, we didn't mind climbing the stairs because the condo was so enjoyable.
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Professional staff
Property
Elevator was not working.
View Property: Unit_202__
Newhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly able to help with any question.
Property
Best place to stay we love it at Seabreeze 1
View Property: Unit_201__
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
Waco, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is wonderful
Property
Love it and will be back
View Property: Unit_202__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Love working with Soila for many years.
Property
Will be glad to have the elevator working next time. Glad we were only 3rd floor this time.
View Property: Unit_304
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
We were struggling getting the ice chests up the stairs due to elevators being out of order and a team member helped us up the stairs and to our unit. Soila was great in answering my email questions promptly prior to our arrival.
Property
Our stay was great! The room was so spacious and comfortable. The balcony gave us a great place to hang out in the early morning and evenings with incredible views. The unit is further away from the shops so there wasnt much traffic which was great when we were ready to go to bed. Not a lot of noise.
View Property: Unit_202__
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the layout and amenities of the condos, pool and access to the beach.
Property
Loved the layout and amenities of the condos, pool and access to the beach.
View Property: Unit_203__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
San Benito, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff always makes sure our stay is very comfortable and with no issues. They keep the property and the condos very well maintained. Keep up the great work.
Property
We enjoyed our recent trip and had a very relaxing time. We will be coming again soon.
View Property: Unit_205
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_505
Normangee, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and knowledgeable during the Covid issue. Grounds people were very friendly.
Property
View Property: Unit_104__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Great property for a family
View Property: Unit_102