Guest Reviews

Oklahoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff Always helpful with recommendations, late arrivals, like departures if necessary. Maintenance staff does a great job
Property
It was a much needed vacation for three ladies who needed to get away from it all. Felt safe and secure
View Property: Unit_504
Waco, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Our initial reservation and follow up before our arrival at the property was excellent. Each email was answered properly and thoroughly. We arrived after office hours and the instructions provided for check-in were excellent and easy to follow.
Property
Seabreeze I is definitely our property of choice on SPI. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The property is well maintained and is in a great location. We enjoy walking down the beach to Wanna Wanna and to Blackbeard's!
View Property: Unit_402
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Its like seeing family again.
Property
We love it there, and thats why we continue to vacation there.
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was simple and quick, very nice people. Also Robert helped us several times when we could not carry everything. Will diffently be back.
Property
Loved the view, the beds, the condo was fantastic. It also had an ice maker I love ice so fantastic. My niece has decided to buy a new bed after staying there. Thank you so much. We love Seabreeze1
View Property: Unit_602
Pharr, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved it
View Property: Unit_304
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were friendly and got us checked in fast and early too, we got there at 11am and was allowed access to our condo. Very pleased with service!
Property
Very pleased with our stay at SeaBreeze 1! Spacious condo with ocean view, perfect for a family of four plus grandma! Will definitely stay here on our next trip!
View Property: Unit_304
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff members were very friendly and professional. Great experience from the check in to check out
Property
We had a great time! The location of the unit was exactly what we were looking for! Definitely looking forward to booking again
View Property: Unit_304
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We've stayed at Seabreeze 1 since the 1980's. We've never had a reason to want to stay anywhere else. We're already looking forward to returning in 2020.
View Property: Unit_403
San Benito , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were very professional, friendly, courteous, understanding & helpful.
Property
We liked it, & enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Unit_103
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Soila and Robert are extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We love the views and location and hope to come back year after year.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff and maintenance men are so nice and wonderful
Property
The only problem we have is the elevator because its slow and unbelievably hot and uncomfortable in there.
View Property: Unit_601
Tijera , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back for another visit.
View Property: Unit_502
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Im sorry I didnt meet any staff. But Soila was wonderful to work with thru email
Property
Would highly recommend
View Property: Unit_602
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Edan Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
They are great!
Property
Stayed a week. Best place on the island!
View Property: Unit_205
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your Team were excellent. The office staff did an outstanding job of greeting us at arrival, and our arrival and check-in was quick and easy after our 5-hour drive to South Padre. The maintenance staff were excellent in responding quickly and effectively to the couple of minor maintenance issues we had.
Property
Overall excellent experience. We hope we can get a reservation next year at Seabreeze 1.
View Property: Unit_601
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is very friendly, always answers the phone and/or returns calls and is very prompt with email responses.
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great! Clean , very much near the beech, amazing view . Kids and family all very happy
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
They always.. Always.. are happy to help.. they are all so kind... always do the extra thoughtful thing... I refer to them as the dream team.. realtors we worked with noted how great the staff in this building was.. and is... they are always working to ensure that guests of the building have the best vacation time there..
Property
I brought three guests with me on this visit.. was so nice to each have our own bedroom and bathroom...all made themselves right at home.. we could all sit on that balcony and watch, listen to the waves.. and watch the birds.. they all loved it.
View Property: Unit_602
Palm View , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
excellent
Property
love it
View Property: Unit_501
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was the best experience we had
Property
I recommend anyone to stay here it was perfect place had everything we needed to benefit out needs thank you everyone
View Property: Unit_103
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff who recognizes us since we come back to visit every year. Condos are spotless with nice amenities.
Property
Beautiful condos that are in walking distance to the beach. Nice sized pool and hot tub. This is our 4th year staying at SeaBeeeze and our family will be looking forward to coming back next year and for years to come!
View Property: Unit_603
Little elm, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was nice, friendly, working hard to keep the property clean.
Property
My entire family was pleased. The condo had enough room to accommodate all 12 of us. Plenty of room, dishes, towels, restrooms. I can go on and on. For sure we'll be back.
View Property: Unit_602
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
All team members are friendly and attentive. Love to work with Dianna and Soila!!!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at SB1 - thank you for being part of what makes our visit to SPI an excellent vacation!!! We look forward to many years to come! You are welcome to use our comments in advertising, but please only initials, no last name. Thank you!
View Property: Unit_504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Soila is a fantastic property manager. Very attentive and alert to what is happening.
Property
Loved it as always.
View Property: Unit_603