Guest Reviews

Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_501
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
Soila & Diana were always available when I had questions. Maintenance was very helpful & prompt on fixing a minor problem
Property
Ive been staying at Seabreeze for sometime now & hopefully continue coming back
View Property: Unit_502
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
Soila was very prompt in helping us with our TV.
Property
We enjoyed the pool at Sea Breeze. And it is always nice to rinse off at the hose stations.
View Property: Unit_503
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Property Manager
Every member of the team from the office staff to the maintenance staff to the cleaning staff to the security staff...is phenomenal!!! It is a very well balanced system they have going here with everyone being of the upmost in their field!
Property
We generally stay here at Seabreeze 1 in the month of December. This is the first time we have stayed in May & over Memorial Day weekend. Room #105 was perfect for our week long trip this time. The property was booked at full capacity & I truly respect how well the staff kept everything in such control & running smoothly over such a busy time! There was some maintenance being done to the building but was not effecting our stay in any way. Efforts were made to keep everything running on track for all of the guests during our stay here. I simply cannot say enough good about Seabreeze 1!! I recommend staying here whether you are going for a weekend, a week, a month or even longer!! They go above & beyond to make your experience the best on the island! Thank you to Soila, Robert, Dianna & ALL the staff for everything they do! They keep us coming back on a regular basis & we truly appreciate everyone!!!
View Property: Unit_105
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. They went above and beyond when they called to inform me that my car did not have the parking permit showing and the tow truck was in the parking lot.
Property
2nd time staying at Sea Breeze 1. It is such a fantastic location with all units having a beautiful view of the ocean. I will certainly be back for future stays.
View Property: Unit_203
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204
Aledo, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2024
Property Manager
They are all so kind and helpful.
Property
Unit #203 is my favorite! It's location is perfect and the interior is updated and very nice.
View Property: Unit_203
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
Staff was amazing and helpful.
Property
Although our stay was short , we enjoyed the time we had there.
View Property: Unit_401
Royse City, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2024
Property Manager
All the staff are efficient, friendly, and go the extra mile to ensure a memorable stay.
Property
We have been staying at Seabreeze 1 for 40 years and would not stay anywhere else. We love the small, quiet, family feeling at Seabreeze 1. We tend to make new friends during each visit. Love the lovely "beachy" decor in each unit. The pool gets shade by late afternoon so gives a nice break from full day sun. the hot tub is always a hit with every age. Staff is personal and caring and willing to make the stay perfect.
View Property: Unit_501
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2024
Property Manager
Ladies are bc n very helpful
Property
No where else like here!!
View Property: Unit_502
SPI , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
todo estuvo muy bien
Property
todo estuvo muy bien, hay algunas areas de oportunidad, pero no me limitan a vovler.
View Property: Unit_502
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property Manager
The staff is excellent! Very helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
Blanco, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property Manager
Have always enjoyed working with Sonia and Diana. Security guards are always happy, professional and noticeable.
Property
Again, we always enjoy staying here as we have been guests here a handful of years. Everyone is very kind and professional and easy to get ahold of in case of a concern.
View Property: Unit_102
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
We love staying at Seabreeze 1
View Property: Unit_103
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property Manager
Seabreeze1 staff was extremely accommodating to our schedule. We were able to check in a bit earlier than expected. My husband had some business to wrap up at the beginning of our holiday, he was able to print documents at the office with no problems. Super friendly staff and the property is immaculately kept.
Property
We had the grands with us for spring break week. It was a bit chilly a few days but the heated pool was a big hit. Plenty of lounge chairs, tables and chairs for the grownups poolside. The staff is helpful and very friendly. We will continue to make Seabreeze1 our vacation stay while in SPI.
View Property: Unit_105
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
We had a couple of questions and got immediate assistance, both before our arrival and during our stay. Excellent!
Property
View Property: Unit_202