Guest Reviews

Mcallen, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome staff very friendly and excellent customer service
Property
Soila, Diana and security staff great!!!! Our family and i appreciate your kindness. We have been staying there for 4 years in a row and already planning to stay there next year!! Thanks for a great vacation!! God Bless you all , see tou next year.
View Property: Unit_105__
Mission , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The was a problem with the parking space. It was taking care right away.
Property
We have a great time. Thank you very much for everything.
View Property: Unit_103
laredo, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
We had an awesome weekend and were already planning our summer vacation at Seabreeze 1 !
View Property: Unit_105__
Rancho Viejo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to vacation. Love the front office staff. Very helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Unit_101
Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Caring knowledgeable staff who cater to your needs.
Property
Wonderful, clean, right on the beach
View Property: Unit_301
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
We love the staff! Everyone is friendly and they all go out of their way to speak to you and help in any way they can.
Property
We look forward to our yearly stay and will continue to come to the Seabreeze 1 property.
View Property: Unit_202__
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at the management staff was friendly and helpful. We appreciated their support and communication for our visit to South Padre Islands.
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
I made a booking mistake and needed to slide my reservation two days over in order to accommodate a change and called to see if that was possible. The change was made and it was SO easy! Front desk staff was super helpful and lovely to work with. We stayed at Seabreeze during Spring Break and called ahead to check on weather conditions and talked about the possibility of cancelling. We were given the option to even move our reservation to another date with out loosing our deposit which surprised us. In the end, we decided to keep our reservation and we had sunny weather 3 of the 5 days.
Property
We love Seabreeze and will come again. The property was quiet and well maintained. We especially loved that they don't accept Spring Breakers during the month of March so we were sure that we were able to get a good night of sleep! Security was present at night making sure that the property and renters were all following that rule and we liked that!
View Property: Unit_103
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Calling me the day before to share that early check in was available was the cherry on top. That added more time for us and Soila answered the phone very quickly. When I showed up Dianna was just as friendly and worked very fast to get us in. Loved it.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation from start to finish. Early check in was a plus. It was spring break so the weather was cold. We didnt get to enjoy the beach much but staying in was so much better. I love the whole condo. The art work. The kitchen utensils. The master suite was to die for. The pictures do not show the full master bath. So the shower surprised us. What a lovely surprise. The walls are well insulated that we could not hear into each room. The massive open floor plan helped us all spend time together. It was a nice setting and updated environment. A++ from us.
View Property: Unit_602
Waco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience. I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Unit_502
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Deanna was the staff member who took care of us. She is so courteous and such a happy person. She explained all over the phone expertly. When we arrived she was there to greet us with a big smile. She made us feel at home and even before viewing the property we knew with her welcoming demeanor that we would definitely return. First impression is the best selling point of any business and the Seabreeze1 definitely has this with their great customer service.
Property
Excellent! We stayed in condo 103 and it was more beautiful and accommodating then described on the website. One reads good and bad reviews, one is prone to focus on bad, however there is nothing bad to describe Seabreeze1. The cleanliness and beauty of the unit and grounds was superb. Beach access was amazingly close. Which was a great surprise since other locations advertise beach access but one has to walk a quarter of a mile to get there. Beach access was really really just steps away which is awesome. Our family is planning to visit SPI this summer and we will definitely choose Seabreeze1 as our home away from home for all future stays on the Island.
View Property: Unit_103
Edan Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
The office manager was friendly and helpful so was maintenance and security staff.
Property
See you in August!
View Property: Unit_203__
Keokuk, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Love the staff here! They have always attended to any problem that arises in a timely manner. They are professional in their behavior but yet we feel they are part of our winter Texan family.
Property
We love it here! We do have a couple of suggestions for our stay next season in unit 204. 1. We really need 2 additional chairs for the table (folding chairs would be ok). 2. The light above the table doesnt give out enough light. Would appreciate something a bit brighter. Thank you!
View Property: Unit_204__
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the best vacation properties we stayed in.
View Property: Unit_602
Haslett, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Both Soila and Diana were great to work with. They were accommodating and helpful, and very patient with all our questions. Special thanks to Soila, who I mostly communicated with.
Property
View Property: Unit_505
Ranier, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Entire staff committed to our stay being a positive experience
Property
Very enjoyable look forward to seeing returning Winter Texans
View Property: Unit_101
Winona, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great staff
View Property: Unit_603
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff are excellent. They are engaged and converse and are interested in our families. If there is a need, things are addressed promptly. I would like a little more 70+ degree weather in January - but they can't fix that!
Property
View Property: Unit_103
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Dianna on my arrival. We were not sure what time we would be coming in. She walked me through the late arrival process and made sure I understood what to do in case we got there late.
Property
Loved the property. Loved the view. Loved the beach access. Next time we will come late February or September. It was very cold while we were there. We did still swim in the ocean, visited the Sea Turtles, went to the whaling wall, took surfing lessons (in 50 degree weather!) and found some great places to eat. We used the hot tub at least once every day, so happy that we had that to warm up in on some of the colder days.
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and hel o full staff.
Property
Great property, it is the only place we will stay when we come to SPI.
View Property: Unit_303
Hemphill, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Condo was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful and supportive. Easy to check in and check out.
Property
Loved the view and the beautiful mermaid mural.
View Property: Unit_502
Waco, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and helpful in every way.
Property
Well maintained property in a great location.
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived after 5 Soila made it so easy for late check in. Condo was perfect clean and convenient, best part right at the beach.
Property
Since the Manager is steps away questions were answered immediately. Everyone was gracious and friendly
View Property: Unit_103
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great. Check in and check out process was fast and easy.
Property
We came to Seabreeze 1 for our 5 year anniversary. It was just a weekend stay, but I wish we could have stayed longer! It was so relaxing and loved being able to watch the sunrise each morning.
View Property: Unit_402
North Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304