Guest Reviews

Hondo, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
great
Property
great!!!!
View Property: Unit_104__
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful. Excellent!
Property
Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Unit_401
Denton, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in all instances.
Property
Property provided us with great memories to reflect back on till we are able to visit again!
View Property: Unit_602
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Respectful. Attentive. Courteous. Friendly.
Property
It was amazing!! Great experience indeed!! Just what the Dr ordered - peaceful!!
View Property: Unit_501
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff was fantastic. After I had a accident your staff (Solia) helped me and I cannot thank her enough.
Property
Even though it was cut short we did love the place. Thanks again for your help and support after my accident
View Property: Unit_204__
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Soila & Diana & Robert are warm & friendly and so happy to help ! They offer on site management and are available to suggest the best places to eat and check out a sunset! The entire Seabreeze team is A+! Always available for whatever may come up. This team is passionate about Seabreeze and every guests experience at Seabreeze. Soila, Diana, Robert and the entire team are specialists in true hospitality!
Property
Our stay in #304 was the most relaxed vacation we have ever had! The unit is beautiful, comfortable, well appointed, and spotless! The best nights sleep Ive ever had! Watched the moonrise over the ocean from the large balcony. Watched sunrises from the super comfortable bed. We enjoyed the sparkling clean pool and hot tub every day of our trip. Next trip to Seabreeze, we plan to use the poolside grill area! We can not wait to get back to Seabreeze where we know we will be warmly welcomed by the caring Seabreeze team!!!
Center City, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Soila & Diana & Robert are warm & friendly and so happy to help ! They offer on site management and are available to suggest the best places to eat and check out a sunset! The entire Seabreeze team is A+! Always available for whatever may come up. This team is passionate about Seabreeze and every guests experience at Seabreeze. Soila, Diana, Robert and the entire team are specialists in true hospitality!
Property
Our stay in #304 was the most relaxed vacation we have ever had! The unit is beautiful, comfortable, well appointed, and spotless! The best nights sleep Ive ever had! Watched the moonrise over the ocean from the large balcony. Watched sunrises from the super comfortable bed. We enjoyed the sparkling clean pool and hot tub every day of our trip. Next trip to Seabreeze, we plan to use the poolside grill area! We can not wait to get back to Seabreeze!
View Property: Unit_304
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2022
Property Manager
Soila and Dianna are amazing!
Property
View Property: Unit_105__
Copperas Cove, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
All of the staff was great friendly and helpful. Wife forgot glasses in condo and staff was very helpful in returning glasses.
Property
Great property to stay at.
View Property: Unit_503
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, nice condo
View Property: Unit_502
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Great friendly team
Property
Everything was wonderful.
View Property: Unit_303
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
So helpful always ready to help
Property
Two moms five daughters.. 2nd annual mom and daughter beach vacay..already made reservations for next year.
View Property: Unit_602
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Welcoming staff that is always there to help
Property
Seabreeze1 has a beautiful property with relaxing condos. The staff is friendly and inviting. The view is incredible with beach access and a clean pool with hot tub. Above everything, I appreciated the safety I felt during my stay.
View Property: Unit_502
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is always helpful and kind.
Property
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The view is absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Unit_602
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
spi, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
This has been my 3rd time staying at the property. Each time I stay it always meet my needs. The view of the beach is amazing an it is nice to have a walk down to the beach.
Property
I am always please each time I stay at your property !!
View Property: Unit_201__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
GARZA GARCIA, N.L., MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
GARZA GARCIA, N.L., MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303