Guest Reviews

Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is always helpful and kind.
Property
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The view is absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Unit_602
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
spi, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
This has been my 3rd time staying at the property. Each time I stay it always meet my needs. The view of the beach is amazing an it is nice to have a walk down to the beach.
Property
I am always please each time I stay at your property !!
View Property: Unit_201__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
GARZA GARCIA, N.L., MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
GARZA GARCIA, N.L., MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
GARZA GARCIA, N.L., MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
GARZA GARCIA, N.L., MX
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
SPi, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Great
View Property: Unit_503
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_501
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great!
Property
We loved it!! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Unit_204__
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the property that we interacted with for questions was super friendly. Easy check in and easy check out. Quick and fast responses to e-mails and questions left on VRBO.
Property
Great overall experience at a great location. Also, the third room was a big convenience for our group. While it is not a big room, its an extra space that someone can stay in and go to if they need time away from the group, as opposed to having to be stuck on the couch in the living room.
View Property: Unit_105__
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_501
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_101
Carollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating to our needs
Property
Quiet, family friendly , spacious - on the beach perfect location - and staff was helpful in getting us in a little earlier than usual because we had a wedding to attend !
View Property: Unit_102
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The staff has always been friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The recent remodeling made the condo even better and more modern. Only wish is that we could stay longer!
View Property: Unit_505
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
The entire team made us feel welcome from start to finish. Can't wait to go back!
Property
Nice property to take the family. Lots of room to stretch out and relax after a day at the beach. Good wifi signal if you must check your email.
View Property: Unit_105__
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Answer the phone call right away.
Property
Answer the phone call right away.
View Property: Unit_603
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Soila and Dianna both communicated with me well. All information was provided with exact check-in/check-out details. Great experience.
Property
We were there for a quick trip from San Antonio and had an absolutely fantastic time. We have been to South Padre many times but love the unit we were in and Seabreeze 1. Will look to stay in unit 401 in the future. The Stradford's.
View Property: Unit_401
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
very comfortable
View Property: Unit_603