Guest Reviews

Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
See above #2
Property
See above #2
View Property: Unit_603
Bellevue , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness, friendliness and overall great experience!
Property
I will recommend staying at the Seabreeze 1 to anyone I know. I was very comfortable.
View Property: Unit_304
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were extreme friendly. One of the best exierio
Property
View Property: Unit_504
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Manchaca, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Soila and Diana are always very friendly, professional, and helpful. Robert is also very friendly and works hard to keep the grounds looking nice.
Property
We will see you soon.
View Property: Unit_101
roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
La Feria , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
SPI , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Soila was accommodating and always accessible. We were very pleased with the customer service.
Property
Excellent property. We enjoyed the accommodations immensely! The bedrooms were very roomy, the kitchen was very well stocked, we loved having our morning coffee and enjoying the view from the balcony every morning. Our favorite part was that our family game nights on the large kitchen table. Thank you for helping us make a lifetime of memories during the difficult 2020 year.
View Property: Unit_601
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
every member of staff was friendly, personable, caring, and immediately helped with any and all needs.
Property
This was our 38th year at Seabreeze 1. We have tried other properties, but keep coming back to the family friendly atmosphere and personal touch. We will be back!
View Property: Unit_204__
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo with a beautiful view of the gulf and pool.
View Property: Unit_104__
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff all around!
Property
Stayed during Labor weekend, no complaints. Very satisfied, look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Unit_205
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff that were extremely helpful and responded to our needs an questions immediately. Emails were received in timely manner prior to our coming to Seabreeze.
Property
We certainly will be coming back to padre island an Seabreeze 1 next year an we hope to reserve the same condo as this year. 105.
View Property: Unit_105__
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Diana respondes in a very timely manner . She was very helpful and a pleasure to talk to.
Property
View Property: Unit_603
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Front desk, room cleanup staff and pool maintenance personnel all acknowledged our presence and were very professional and kind. World Class!
Property
Great place to make great memories!
View Property: Unit_105__
South Padre Island , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Diane was very helpful
Property
we enjoyed our stay. We will return
View Property: Unit_603
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Soila was very friendly and answered all my questions. My daughters shorts flew off the balcony one night and I emailed Soila and she said the staff had found them in the parking lot and were holding them for us! How lucky!
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Even though the elevators were out, we didn't mind climbing the stairs because the condo was so enjoyable.
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Professional staff
Property
Elevator was not working.
View Property: Unit_202__