Guest Reviews

Waukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
The staff at Seabreeze 1 are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any and all issues that may arise during your stay.
Property
Love staying the winter at Seabreeze 1 Condominiums. It is my home away from home.
View Property: Unit_504
Sturtevant , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
Seabreeze 1 staff is always so friendly. They make themselves available for any concerns or questions you might have.
Property
I have stayed in unit 104 for a couple of years now, always having everything I need. It is ground level....just steps from the pool and hot tub is wonderfully convenient. The recent updates my this unit just beautiful.
View Property: Unit_104__
Ranier, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
Always cooperative and accommodating.
Property
Always look forward to our winter stay. If March rents were more like January/February,more winter Texans would stay longer.
View Property: Unit_101
Sunrise Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
very pleased with our stay. Staff helps to make property the Choice in Padre.
Property
Very pleased. Continuing increase in rents is the only negative issue.
View Property: Unit_102
Deerwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
All the employees who work here are extremely friendly and helpful. Its a big plus to have staff at our building. If we have any issues with our condo it is addressed immediately.
Property
We are Winter Texans and enjoy it here very much.
View Property: Unit_205
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
We love the staff here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. Occasional problem/repairs and dealt with quickly.
Property
Question 10 asked our favorite feature of the property. How do you answer that with a poor to excellent range??? Anyway we enjoy the Gulf view and our friendly Winter Texan neighbors. We appreciate the "no pets" policy. I don't like the limited guest policy. For overnight guests, it's reasonable limiting it to the number the unit sleeps. But I would like to have our group of friends here (five couples) over for a happy hour or short visit. For those of us that have been regular guests here, I think that should be allowed. With the balcony seating, there is plenty of room for an occasional group get-together.
View Property: Unit_502
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
Our favorite feature would be the view of the gulf and the large patio which makes the viewing possible.
Property
We've been residing here for 10 years now and every fall start looking forward to this part of our life.
View Property: Unit_203__
Paola, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
All is good. WE love it here. We've been here 8 years (exception covid and detoured to Florida one year) - love this place!
Property
Clean, grounds well groomed. Quiet. Beautiful views of Gulf. My husband loves walking on the beach, and my favorite feature is the hot tub!
View Property: Unit_304
Union Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
Staff is friendly, helpful and accessible.
Property
I love, love all the new appliances, furniture and bedding. The unit has been newly refurbished. My family and I noticed all the new changes. This is my 10th year at Seabreeze 1. I will be back every year as long as I am able and wouldnt consider staying anywhere else on island.
View Property: Unit_501
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
Soila, Robert & Dianna are all so helpful & kind.
Property
Enjoy spending a month here every Christmas time! Staff is friendly & makes us feel like it's home away from home. Always very hard to leave!
View Property: Unit_601
Annandale , US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Great team, knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We love coming here. Wonderful and helpful staff. Jim & Sandy Otto
View Property: Unit_401
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
The ladies are always friendly. They return your phone call immediately.
Property
It was wonderful as the last time we stayed. Cant wait to come back!! Its literally like home.
View Property: Unit_502
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Great place to stay. Very peaceful. We will be back
Property
View Property: Unit_405
Headingley, CA
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
Soila, Robert and Dianna were all very knowledgeable and friendly. They made us feel welcome!
Property
Our six week stay in Suite 505 at Seabreeze 1 was amazing! We used the pool and hot tub regularly and enjoyed our Happy Hours on the balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! The location is ideal for walking on the beach.
View Property: Unit_505
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly. When there is an issue it is taking care of in a timely manner.
Property
We had a nice time. Enjoyed our Thanksgiving break at the beach
View Property: Unit_101
Hondo, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2023
Property Manager
Convenient
Property
Convenience
View Property: Unit_105__
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2023
Property Manager
Office staff is very nice n friendly. Return your phone calls immediately. Theyre very helpful.
Property
Its my home away from home
View Property: Unit_401
SPI, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Only thing that I didn't realize, is the steps up to the first floor. You really need to explain this in your ads. I am 76 & steps are a little difficult for me.
View Property: Unit_301
Humble, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_502
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Soila & Diana were very helpful with answering questions & available while we were there
Property
We loved the quietness and the closeness to the beach. The pedestrian & bike lane was right outside so we could do biking & walking without having to cross the street. If you enjoy peace & quiet, this is your place to go
View Property: Unit_504
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2023
Property Manager
The office ladies are phenomenal!! Always nice and very helpful!!
Property
Its my home away from home!!
View Property: Unit_504
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property Manager
The most professional staff we have ever dealt with on any of our travels. Soila, Diana, & Robert are always upbeat, positive, and available for any needs. I cannot say enough about how much we appreciate the staff.
Property
Wonderful as usual. This is our 12th year here.
View Property: Unit_505
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2023
Property Manager
Staff is always available, friendly and can answer any questions
Property
View Property: Unit_104__