Guest Reviews

Mineapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
ROund Rock , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
They answered all of our questions quickly and were the reason we felt comfortable booking with them. Very professional and very nice ladies. Diane and Soila!!
Property
Unit 503 has the most amazing beachside ocean view!! You can enjoy the view from balcony, living, kitchen and main bedroom. The beds and couches are extremely comfortable!! Bathrooms are updated like a luxurious hotel. The kitchen is not updated but stocked well with dishes and pans. I guess due to covid the unit was not stocked with beach toys, paper towels, sanitizer, shampoo etc. So just be sure to bring your own and enjoy this very comfortable condo with amazing views!
View Property: Unit_503
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_403
Mission, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_205
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and attentive. We were able to get all our questions asked and taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
We will definitely be coming back. We enjoyed our stay here. The views and condo had everything you could ask for.
View Property: Unit_303
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always received a quick response for any request. Staff was fantastic and accomodating.
Property
Thanks for making my month long stay everything I had hoped it would be. Well worth my time.
View Property: Unit_301
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
South Padre island, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
San Benito, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_603
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
See above #2
Property
See above #2
View Property: Unit_603
Bellevue , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness, friendliness and overall great experience!
Property
I will recommend staying at the Seabreeze 1 to anyone I know. I was very comfortable.
View Property: Unit_304
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Staff were extreme friendly. One of the best exierio
Property
View Property: Unit_504
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Manchaca, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Soila and Diana are always very friendly, professional, and helpful. Robert is also very friendly and works hard to keep the grounds looking nice.
Property
We will see you soon.
View Property: Unit_101
roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
La Feria , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
SPI , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Soila was accommodating and always accessible. We were very pleased with the customer service.
Property
Excellent property. We enjoyed the accommodations immensely! The bedrooms were very roomy, the kitchen was very well stocked, we loved having our morning coffee and enjoying the view from the balcony every morning. Our favorite part was that our family game nights on the large kitchen table. Thank you for helping us make a lifetime of memories during the difficult 2020 year.
View Property: Unit_601
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
every member of staff was friendly, personable, caring, and immediately helped with any and all needs.
Property
This was our 38th year at Seabreeze 1. We have tried other properties, but keep coming back to the family friendly atmosphere and personal touch. We will be back!
View Property: Unit_204__
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo with a beautiful view of the gulf and pool.
View Property: Unit_104__
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff all around!
Property
Stayed during Labor weekend, no complaints. Very satisfied, look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Unit_205
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304