Guest Reviews

Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Soila, Dianna & Robert are all so great! They are attentive & helpful in everything we ask or need. We always feel very welcomed & at home being at Seabreeze 1. We have been coming for 6 years & will continue staying here as long as they will have us! Thank you to all the staff for always making our stay so amazing!!
Property
The property is always very kept & secure. I appreciate the after hours patrol that makes us feel so safe. The pool & hot tub are always clean. The entire property is beautiful. The staffs eye on details is amazing! From keeping the walkways wiped down to the elevator being sanitized several times daily, we love the cleanliness. We absolutely adore staying at Seabreeze 1!!!
View Property: Unit_603
Highland , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Saint Joseph , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay. Great location on the beach. There was plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: Unit_103
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend this property to anyone interested in visiting South Padre Island.
View Property: Unit_304
La Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff. Cleaning person did a great job every week.
Property
We loved our stay at Sea Breeze One.
View Property: Unit_601
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Mission, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very attentive and friendly.
Property
We absolutely love this place. This is our yearly vacation and everyone its hard for us to leave. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Unit_203__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
So easy!
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
The best on the island!
Property
Coming back in March!!
View Property: Unit_203__
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
From booking to check out was a great experience with the team.
Property
We had a wonderful time, and will return, and stay at Seabreeze 1. We loved our stay! Thank you for making everything so easy with check in and check out!
View Property: Unit_301
MCallen , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
I cant say enough good about the staff and management!
Property
Love it there.
View Property: Unit_202__
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating & pleasant
Property
We had an excellent stay very updated condo & property was excellent care
View Property: Unit_401
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was available for any questions we may have had and made it easy for check in and check out. We decided to stay another week and she made the transition to another condo very easy for us.
Property
Condo was clean and well maintained. We were really relaxed and comfortable. The other guest were very friendly and the children that were accompanied with adults were very well behaved and respectful to others. The view of the Gulf was beautiful. The location is great, on the beach, close to restaurants, shopping and activities.
View Property: Unit_503
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Soila was available to answer any questions that we had. Easy check in and check out.
Property
Had a wonderful, relaxing time. Condo was decorated beautifully and the view of the Gulf was lovely. Property is at a good location and condo was well maintained.
View Property: Unit_401
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional staff.
Property
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was very responsive to my calls before and after booking. Housekeeping and management kept the facilities extremely clean.
Property
Seabreeze 1 is a perfect place for families. We had a nice peaceful and relaxing stay. The property and room were very safe, clean and well-kept. The beach and pool were easily accessible. There are 2 beach condition flags visible from the balcony which was really helpful to plan the day. The property is walkable to several restaurants and parking was very convenient. We went during October and the weather was beautiful. We enjoyed the beach and pool except for the windy days when we opted for shopping and touring the area instead. Planning our next trip already!
View Property: Unit_501
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service!!
Property
Enjoyed it very much!! Thank you all!!
View Property: Unit_102
SPI, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was courteous and nice. They responded to communication in a timely manner.
Property
The Oceanview was nice. I enjoyed watching the sunrise from my balcony. I also enjoyed listening to waves at night. The kitchen was stocked with the basic things needed.the beds were comfortable. The couch needs replacing. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Unit_402