Guest Reviews

Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
SPI , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating and prompt.
Property
We loved everything about it. When our travels bring us back to SPI, we will stay here.
View Property: Unit_503
EAGLE PASS, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_501
Sunfish Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Made late check-in a breeze. Had no issues while staying there.
Property
Fantastic trip. Strongly recommend Seabreeze to anyone interested in vacationing in the island.
View Property: Unit_205
SPI, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Office staff were exceptional. Easy to communicate with. Maintenance man was very helpful.
Property
We will definitely be back! The only thing we will do differently is maybe move up a floor so we can get a better view of ocean. Condo #104 was awesome though. Hopefully the owner will update the mattress in the master.
View Property: Unit_104__
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything is walking distance!
Property
Our stay was very relaxing & peaceful! Property was great.
View Property: Unit_101
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_502
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was helpful and always happy to help
Property
We loved our time there. Thank you to Robert and Soila for all your help!
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The members were very helpful and friendly answering any questions I had
Property
The condo was great the view from balcony was beautiful. The beach access was very good and close. The a/c worked very well and the shower water pressure was great. The internet access worked very good the condo was very spacious we had plenty of room for my entire family. My wife loved having the washer and dryer to use while in vacation. The only issue was the tight parking other than that was a great experience we will use Sea Breeze again .
View Property: Unit_402
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
It was HEAVEN
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Soila, the property manager is amazing. She is always helpful and available. Dianna was very helpful when the owners scheduled a company to come look at the condo to bid on some work. She supervised the worker while we were out.
Property
We had a fabulous time as always. The view was amazing. The extra space in 603 was divine. Everyone had their own room and bathroom. It was well designed. Access to the beach is amazing and we love the central location on the island.
View Property: Unit_603
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely book again! Very clean nice rooms the bed was comfortable and the beach is just steps away!!!!
View Property: Unit_205
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Above
Property
Above
View Property: Unit_201__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff. Helped me a lot especially since had to move rooms for our last night there.
Property
Everything was very well maintained and clean. Have never had any issues there.
View Property: Unit_501
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
spi, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was very nice to work with. Was very prompt in getting back to me with answers to my questions.
Property
It was great. No loud music from anyone. All the guests were as nice as could be. Love that beach access is right there!
View Property: Unit_205
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Zoila & Diana~ excellent hosts!
Property
The Sea Breeze is a tradition for our family, now into four generations having stayed there, already looking forward to 2022!
View Property: Unit_401
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered from phone and in person was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great!
View Property: Unit_405
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful & professional when we did talk to them
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our unit, my family and I will be doing this again. Unit was perfect, clean and had amazing view
View Property: Unit_402
SPI , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. They were at the office everyday and was easy to get in touch if needed
Property
I enjoyed staying here. The house was very clean and comfortable. The only thing was that the main bathroom to the living room also have a door from the second room like a jack and Jill and the lock was broken but other than that the place was clean and the pool was one step away plus it was beach front. So it was a win win.
View Property: Unit_104__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience,,very responsive
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Unit_202__