Guest Reviews

La Feria, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Both Soila and Diana are awesome!
Property
Loved every minute; wish I could have stayed longer!
View Property: Unit_203__
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice, property is impeccable. Best views!
Property
We had the best time will be booking another stay soon.
View Property: Unit_301
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_505
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
fourth year staying at Seabreeze unit 602. Perfect for my family!
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Carber, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was outstanding!
Property
Wonderful stay. We just booked for next year!
View Property: Unit_505
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Check and check out was easy.
Property
The unit was perfect and very clean. I unit was updated and had everything we needed. I went online when I got there and started looked for availability on the unit for another date. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit_102
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had limited interaction, but everyone was very friendly. Lapetta(sp?) did an amazing job cleaning our unit midweek!
Property
Very few places are like what they advertise. Seabreeze was exactly like it was described and shown.
View Property: Unit_301
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing. The building was very quiet. Good location, very convenient to restaurants and stores.
View Property: Unit_401
Santa catarina Nuevo Leon, MX
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very good members
Property
I think its very good condo and very clean
View Property: Unit_503
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful! The staff is super responsive and friendly. The easiest check in and check out process .
Property
We enjoyed staying in this very comfy unit. Super accessible to the pool /hot tub and the beach! 1st floor is where its at if u have kids. Direct access to pool and beach. The walkable central location to restaurants and stores is a bonus. You feel very safe. The grounds and building are older but very clean and well kept. You can tell the staff takes pride in their work . The office staff is top notch customer service. Thanks Dianna!! Thank you for letting us enjoy this wonderful place! Added to our favorites list !!
View Property: Unit_105__
Edinburg
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the team is absolutely amazing! We love coming to Seabreeze!
Property
View Property: Unit_303
SPI, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
the unit#603 we stayed at this past weekend was very spacious, very clean, very comfortable, and so convenient. Just a very short walk less than 5', you are at the water.
View Property: Unit_603
Archie, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is exceptional!
Property
We love Seabreeze1 and we hope to stay again and again!
View Property: Unit_101
Humble, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Clean, on the beach, friendly staff, quiet and family friendly.
Property
Clean, on the beach, friendly staff, quiet and family friendly. This was my second time staying here, and both experiences were excellent. I will book here again.
View Property: Unit_403
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The quick response's from Solia, Robert, Deanna, and Lupita were consistent and cheerfully carried out. They are the best.
Property
Clean unit, in unit laundry facilities, assigned parking spaces, heated pool, and friendly on site management, make this an excellent place to stay.
View Property: Unit_405
SPO, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Good communications beforehand.....
Property
Definitely a beautiful property with great views of he beach.....we appreciated the short walk from the parking spot to the door of the condo. Everything was clean and there were clear instructions as well. The only shortcoming was the lack of paper towels and napkins.....maybe we missed that in the instructions....but it was a bit inconvenient....
View Property: Unit_505
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Soila, Dianna & Robert are all so great! They are attentive & helpful in everything we ask or need. We always feel very welcomed & at home being at Seabreeze 1. We have been coming for 6 years & will continue staying here as long as they will have us! Thank you to all the staff for always making our stay so amazing!!
Property
The property is always very kept & secure. I appreciate the after hours patrol that makes us feel so safe. The pool & hot tub are always clean. The entire property is beautiful. The staffs eye on details is amazing! From keeping the walkways wiped down to the elevator being sanitized several times daily, we love the cleanliness. We absolutely adore staying at Seabreeze 1!!!
View Property: Unit_603
Highland , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Saint Joseph , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay. Great location on the beach. There was plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: Unit_103
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend this property to anyone interested in visiting South Padre Island.
View Property: Unit_304