Guest Reviews

Edinburg
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the team is absolutely amazing! We love coming to Seabreeze!
Property
View Property: Unit_303
SPI, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
the unit#603 we stayed at this past weekend was very spacious, very clean, very comfortable, and so convenient. Just a very short walk less than 5', you are at the water.
View Property: Unit_603
Archie, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is exceptional!
Property
We love Seabreeze1 and we hope to stay again and again!
View Property: Unit_101
Humble, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Clean, on the beach, friendly staff, quiet and family friendly.
Property
Clean, on the beach, friendly staff, quiet and family friendly. This was my second time staying here, and both experiences were excellent. I will book here again.
View Property: Unit_403
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The quick response's from Solia, Robert, Deanna, and Lupita were consistent and cheerfully carried out. They are the best.
Property
Clean unit, in unit laundry facilities, assigned parking spaces, heated pool, and friendly on site management, make this an excellent place to stay.
View Property: Unit_405
SPO, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Good communications beforehand.....
Property
Definitely a beautiful property with great views of he beach.....we appreciated the short walk from the parking spot to the door of the condo. Everything was clean and there were clear instructions as well. The only shortcoming was the lack of paper towels and napkins.....maybe we missed that in the instructions....but it was a bit inconvenient....
View Property: Unit_505
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Soila, Dianna & Robert are all so great! They are attentive & helpful in everything we ask or need. We always feel very welcomed & at home being at Seabreeze 1. We have been coming for 6 years & will continue staying here as long as they will have us! Thank you to all the staff for always making our stay so amazing!!
Property
The property is always very kept & secure. I appreciate the after hours patrol that makes us feel so safe. The pool & hot tub are always clean. The entire property is beautiful. The staffs eye on details is amazing! From keeping the walkways wiped down to the elevator being sanitized several times daily, we love the cleanliness. We absolutely adore staying at Seabreeze 1!!!
View Property: Unit_603
Highland , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Saint Joseph , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay. Great location on the beach. There was plenty of room for everyone.
View Property: Unit_103
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend this property to anyone interested in visiting South Padre Island.
View Property: Unit_304
La Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff. Cleaning person did a great job every week.
Property
We loved our stay at Sea Breeze One.
View Property: Unit_601
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Mission, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very attentive and friendly.
Property
We absolutely love this place. This is our yearly vacation and everyone its hard for us to leave. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Unit_203__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
So easy!
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
The best on the island!
Property
Coming back in March!!
View Property: Unit_203__
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
From booking to check out was a great experience with the team.
Property
We had a wonderful time, and will return, and stay at Seabreeze 1. We loved our stay! Thank you for making everything so easy with check in and check out!
View Property: Unit_301
MCallen , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
I cant say enough good about the staff and management!
Property
Love it there.
View Property: Unit_202__
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating & pleasant
Property
We had an excellent stay very updated condo & property was excellent care
View Property: Unit_401