Guest Reviews

McAllen, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly Professional Attentive to all our needs and requests
Property
Myself, my three children and six grandchildren have stayed there for many years. We have always enjoyed our stay in three separate condominiums. I would highly recommend to others
View Property: Unit_503
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property Manager
Always friendly and responsive.
Property
Always a great time.
View Property: Unit_301
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property Manager
Soila was informative from the moment we booked the room til we arrived and Check out was quick and Easy.
Property
We plan on returning due to the cleanliness of the room and property
View Property: Unit_105
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
All the staff were very friendly and attentive.
Property
Our stay was memorable. The place was peaceful. We plan to return next year 2024.
View Property: Unit_503
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
Had a great time. Was completely comfortable.
View Property: Unit_303
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful. Someone parked in our spot, they took care of it. Just very friendly people who want you to enjoy your stay and they will do anything in their power to make it happen.
Property
We love Seabreeze 1. We wont stay anywhere else. Its our home away from home.
View Property: Unit_104
Hobbs , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201
SPI , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Overall a very pleasant experience. Nice well kept lawn. Can use an upgrade on patio furniture. The only complaint would be the tall sliding glass door track. We all tripped on it at one time or another.
View Property: Unit_103
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property Manager
The property manager was very diligent in making sure we had our parking space available for our use when others who should not be using it were parked in it. Additionally, her assistant responded to our questions and concerns about the refrigerator in the unit quickly.
Property
It really is a perfect location to book. We have gone 2 years in a row and cant wait to plan our next trip.
View Property: Unit_105
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
They had a blast
View Property: Unit_501
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly and professional
Property
View Property: Unit_602
South Padre Island , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views from 5th floor. Amazing sunrise every morning. Gorgeous facilities with awesome pool & hot tub. Condo furnished nicely. Lots of restaurant options within walking distance. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Unit_505
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Everything was so clean and everyone was so friendly and helpful!
View Property: Unit_304
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Both Soila and Robert were very professional and friendly! Took care of anything we needed.
Property
Love the refurbished pool! Also like the small complex. We have been coming to SPI for over 30 years and Seabreeze 1 is the only place we stay!
View Property: Unit_505
South padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
Condo 301 was perfect.
Property
Great location
View Property: Unit_301
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
We have been returning to Sea Breeze for over 30 years. That says it all!
Property
View Property: Unit_504
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2023
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Unit_505
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_502
SPI , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2023
Property Manager
Our check in was the best we'd ever had. She was friendly, polite, and kin.
Property
This was one of the best condos we've stayed at. Unit 402 was practically perfect. There were plenty of amenities and the kitchen was stocked with all the basics you'd need for cooking. There were plenty of towels and the couch was comfortable. The balcony and view were spectacular! We love having tall seats that allow us to just gaze at the surf all day! Will recommend to friends and family and will be back!
View Property: Unit_402
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, and very helpful.
Property
We had a blast, and being so close to the water and having easy access to the beach was a great perk. We loved the reserved parking slot we had too, it made it easy to come and go and not have to worry about finding parking.
View Property: Unit_402
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were professional and nice.
Property
Wonderful stay. Clean and no bugs! Great views.
View Property: Unit_503
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and nice to deal with. We booked the condo through Travelocity but didn't know the condo was not available on the last night. They called me soon after to tell me they couldn't book us the last night and changed our reservation for us.
Property
We loved our stay here and it exceeded our expectations. Large balconies looking onto the beach and a quaint pool area. We wanted a relaxing trip and we achieved it there.
View Property: Unit_203
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_104