Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Im sorry I didnt meet any staff. But Soila was wonderful to work with thru email
Property
Would highly recommend
View Property: Unit_602
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Edan Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
They are great!
Property
Stayed a week. Best place on the island!
View Property: Unit_205
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your Team were excellent. The office staff did an outstanding job of greeting us at arrival, and our arrival and check-in was quick and easy after our 5-hour drive to South Padre. The maintenance staff were excellent in responding quickly and effectively to the couple of minor maintenance issues we had.
Property
Overall excellent experience. We hope we can get a reservation next year at Seabreeze 1.
View Property: Unit_601
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is very friendly, always answers the phone and/or returns calls and is very prompt with email responses.
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great! Clean , very much near the beech, amazing view . Kids and family all very happy
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
They always.. Always.. are happy to help.. they are all so kind... always do the extra thoughtful thing... I refer to them as the dream team.. realtors we worked with noted how great the staff in this building was.. and is... they are always working to ensure that guests of the building have the best vacation time there..
Property
I brought three guests with me on this visit.. was so nice to each have our own bedroom and bathroom...all made themselves right at home.. we could all sit on that balcony and watch, listen to the waves.. and watch the birds.. they all loved it.
View Property: Unit_602
Palm View , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
excellent
Property
love it
View Property: Unit_501
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
It was the best experience we had
Property
I recommend anyone to stay here it was perfect place had everything we needed to benefit out needs thank you everyone
View Property: Unit_103
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff who recognizes us since we come back to visit every year. Condos are spotless with nice amenities.
Property
Beautiful condos that are in walking distance to the beach. Nice sized pool and hot tub. This is our 4th year staying at SeaBeeeze and our family will be looking forward to coming back next year and for years to come!
View Property: Unit_603
Little elm, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was nice, friendly, working hard to keep the property clean.
Property
My entire family was pleased. The condo had enough room to accommodate all 12 of us. Plenty of room, dishes, towels, restrooms. I can go on and on. For sure we'll be back.
View Property: Unit_602
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
All team members are friendly and attentive. Love to work with Dianna and Soila!!!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at SB1 - thank you for being part of what makes our visit to SPI an excellent vacation!!! We look forward to many years to come! You are welcome to use our comments in advertising, but please only initials, no last name. Thank you!
View Property: Unit_504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Soila is a fantastic property manager. Very attentive and alert to what is happening.
Property
Loved it as always.
View Property: Unit_603
San Juan , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered as staff was very friendly and helpful and very respectful.
Property
Awesome experience felt like i never stepped away from home.
View Property: Unit_102
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
all the staff are personable and committed to excellence
View Property: Unit_602
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous
Property
Really enjoyed my stay from the beginning to the end
View Property: Unit_202__
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Love staying here. The staff is very friendly.
Property
Best place to stay!! Units are very clean and spacious!!! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit_603
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 36th year! I guess we love it here!!
Property
View Property: Unit_301
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Very accommodating and enjoyable 101 and 102 are at perfect location where pool and beach are concerned We loved it and will be back!
View Property: Unit_101
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Manager & house keeping were ver courteous. Had small issues but they were taken care of promptly.
Property
My sister & I rented 2 units & we were able to get both close to each other. We were able to see both fireworks (Louies Backyard & Claytons) from our balcony. We didnt have to beat traffic on those nights. Recommendations Shade for BBQ pits Stronger WiFi Possibly an ice machine
View Property: Unit_505
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Soila is the best. She is very organized, friendly & professional. Diana is very nice too!
Property
We have stayed at SBI for 18 years and we have never had a bad experience. We love the small size of the complex and it is very quiet.
View Property: Unit_602
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property located on beach. Beautiful views of Gulf. Our condo was well maintained and decorated nicely. Large porch is great for viewing the gulf at all times of the day. Pool on sire is also great!
View Property: Unit_301
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
When we had a concern, the staff went above and beyond expectations and were eager to please us. Thanks for the concern and prompt action.
Property
We look forward to our stay at Seabreeze and god willing, hope to stay again next year.
View Property: Unit_304
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
We asked for an early check in, arrived even earlier than anticipated. The staff worked through their lunch hour to get it ready!
Property
Great as always!
View Property: Unit_101