Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was arranged prior to our arrival and information and instructions were provided in the room. We needed a different type of coffee make and the office was able to provide us one.
Property
What we liked most was the location of the Seabreeze1 condos. The condo and facilities were very wonderful.
View Property: Unit_101
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Pearland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
This is our second time here. The staff in the office is very friendly and prompt to answer any and all questions you many have. Even the maids, and maintenance crew were always so friendly and polite.
Property
The moment we walked in, we could smell that the until was freshly cleaned. Which is a big plus! We appreciate all the amenities that come with the condo. The property itself is well maintained. We really do love staying here. The pool is always so clean, and we just love how we are right on the beach. The views from the balcony are amazing to wake up to. We definitely be booking a room here in the near future!
View Property: Unit_203__
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and nice
Property
Would recommend
View Property: Unit_502
SPI, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great location, right on the water. Great size condo building, I don't like those mega crowded condo structures. Loved the balcony view. Although we had a great time at the local restaurants and never cooked, the kitchen was fully stocked with essentials. We had a fun filled family stay and are looking forward to retuning again.
View Property: Unit_201__
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
I didn't have to much contact but the people I had contact were very pleasant
Property
Our stay was excellent ie location, close to beach, excellent views, nice amenities
View Property: Unit_501
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Soila went the extra effort in helping me have a small gift in everyone's room as they arrived. We had 6 condo's reserved at Seabreeze 1 and everyone loved the place. Diana was great as well helping us store our luggage a few hours as we waited for our shuttle to the airport. South Padre Island is Unbelievable.
Property
I look forward to returning soon on vacation to Seabreeze 1.
View Property: Unit_204__
weslaco, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, especially from Soila.
Property
Very well managed and maintained property
View Property: Unit_105__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
We had some questions about the payment being processed through our bank and when we reached out to the property management team they were very helpful and responded promptly.
Property
Birthday celebration with our 4 kids. They all had a blast and were in awe of the beautiful view. The pool was maintained well and was not overcrowded at all. Literally steps from the beach. Definitely will book here again.
View Property: Unit_403
McAllen, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_104__
Granbury, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Office manager, staff and maintenance personnel very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We were disappointed we couldn't get a good night's sleep due to noise in unit above us. I realize there may be a problem and sympathize with the situation but it did interfere with our plans for the days when we didn't get any sleep the night before.
View Property: Unit_505
La Feria, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Both Soila and Diana are awesome!
Property
Loved every minute; wish I could have stayed longer!
View Property: Unit_203__
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice, property is impeccable. Best views!
Property
We had the best time will be booking another stay soon.
View Property: Unit_301
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_505
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
fourth year staying at Seabreeze unit 602. Perfect for my family!
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Carber, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was outstanding!
Property
Wonderful stay. We just booked for next year!
View Property: Unit_505
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Check and check out was easy.
Property
The unit was perfect and very clean. I unit was updated and had everything we needed. I went online when I got there and started looked for availability on the unit for another date. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Unit_102
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
We had limited interaction, but everyone was very friendly. Lapetta(sp?) did an amazing job cleaning our unit midweek!
Property
Very few places are like what they advertise. Seabreeze was exactly like it was described and shown.
View Property: Unit_301
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing. The building was very quiet. Good location, very convenient to restaurants and stores.
View Property: Unit_401
Santa catarina Nuevo Leon, MX
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very good members
Property
I think its very good condo and very clean
View Property: Unit_503
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful! The staff is super responsive and friendly. The easiest check in and check out process .
Property
We enjoyed staying in this very comfy unit. Super accessible to the pool /hot tub and the beach! 1st floor is where its at if u have kids. Direct access to pool and beach. The walkable central location to restaurants and stores is a bonus. You feel very safe. The grounds and building are older but very clean and well kept. You can tell the staff takes pride in their work . The office staff is top notch customer service. Thanks Dianna!! Thank you for letting us enjoy this wonderful place! Added to our favorites list !!
View Property: Unit_105__