Guest Reviews

Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Diana was great to work with.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: Unit_204__
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
The office manager was kind, and friendly when I spoke to her in person. Responded in a timely manner to emails and questions!!! Made it easy!
Property
It was perfect view, comfortable master room!! Clean!! You do need to bring your own spices and your favorite cooking skillets, or whatever if you plan on cooking in! However the kitchen was clean..so we made it workand enjoyed the view!! Very relaxing, and I will be back!
View Property: Unit_405
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly
Property
The view was beautiful the United was very spacious and gorgeous. It was like a home away from home. Will be staying again
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very friendly and accommodating..
Property
This is the first time I have rented a home thru VRBO out of state. I was skeptical on false advertising BUT this property was everything they said it was and MORE! The condo had a close and beautiful view of the ocean. Our deck had multiple lounge chairs to just sit back and relax while the ocean waves splashed on the sand. We found the house very comfortable and especially loved the open concept. Each couple had their own private space ( a bedroom & bathroom ) which we found wonderful. The open concept was great for lounging and having conversation. The kitchen was equipped with mostly what we needed. As they stated, we picked up a few items. Overall, this property was excellent and I would refer it. What they stated on VRBO is exactly what they offered. We loved it and will return!!
View Property: Unit_601
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Property
We come down to south Padre every year. we used to stay a few condos over until finding 602 at the Seebreeze 1. We have a large family and it fits us great! We plan to continue using the condo as long as we keep coming down!
View Property: Unit_602
Center City, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Soila, Dianna are very warm & welcoming!! They are ready to help with anything that may be needed! If a restaurant recommendation is needed, they are happy to help!! Robert has fantastic ideas for places to check out! Lupita is friendly and warm and ready to help with anything!
Property
We will be back!! We did not want to leave! Seabreeze is a friendly, welcoming ocean front, perfect beach vacation! Jumping in the waves & picking up sea shells. Pool side grilling with swimming in the pool & relaxing in the hot tub.... all just steps away from the unit.... its heaven on earth!! The most relaxed vacation we have ever experienced!
View Property: Unit_304
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
Corpus Cristi, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
I have been booking my rooms at Seabreeze One w Zoila for many years. She has been Wonderful to work with. I absolutely love it here. . I highly recommend .
Property
Its always extremely clean, Staff is very friendly as well.
View Property: Unit_601
SAN Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The management team and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed staying in unit 401 and will definitely be back. Its beautifully decorated and spotless. The balcony has a wonderful view of the beach and ocean. Our only complaint is we should have booked a longer stay!
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_105__
Houston , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
It was awesome will stay again
View Property: Unit_103
Anson , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Unit_501
Wabash, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly staff!
Property
Wonderful stay in a beautiful setting..
View Property: Unit_104__
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with quick responses.
Property
We were sad to leave!
View Property: Unit_303
SPI, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Both Soila and Dianna responded in a quick, knowledgeable and friendly manor. It matters to me that staff know my name and I wasnt disappointed. Robert keeps everything running ship shape.
Property
If I were to make one suggestion, it would be to have a bathroom by the pool. Other than that, Sea Breeze 1 is a beautiful, well run vacation destination and I am grateful that I was able to stay there for March, 2021.
View Property: Unit_403
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and welcoming during our stay.
Property
We couldnt have had a better weekend getaway anywhere else. Our stay here was excellent!
View Property: Unit_304
Annawan, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay weather was bad not your fault. Enjoyed pool and barbeque and walking on beach.
Property
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
The view, and the proximity to the beach and restaurants were amazing! So quiet as well. Highly recommend for families who want to avoid spring break crowds.
View Property: Unit_405
Tabor, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Soila and staff were very friendly and helpful
Property
Felt right at home
View Property: Unit_202__
La Feria, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
See previous comments
Property
See previous comments
View Property: Unit_203__
Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Team is so helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Unit_601