Guest Reviews

Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
Elsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
Bellevue , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was excellent. Any questions I emailed prior to arrival were answered promptly. Very friendly staff
View Property: Unit_401
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Loved our stay at Seabreeze 1. Family friendly atmosphere, nice clean condos, friendly staff, great access to beach. Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Unit_304
Ballevue , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
George West, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Soila and Robert are so accommodating!
Property
Love it.
View Property: Unit_202__
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_104__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great location and very helpful manager!
Property
Had a great time, really great stay!
View Property: Unit_201__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great friendly staff and communication with emails made it easy to get in touch with someone
Property
Was very nice and clean, met my expectations, will plan to Stay again in future
View Property: Unit_402
SPI , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
We would like to say thank you for making sure our unit is cleaned nd sanitized. Soila/Dianna are always there to answer any questions we have. We appreciate you guys.
Property
Private walkway to get into the beach was a bonus. Condo is quiet and staffs are so wonderful and nice. Unit 303 is super spacous for us. Great internet and cable tv. Every thing you may need in the kitchen is provided. You just need to bring your food. If you prefer to grill your food, theres 3 grill available in the common area. Bthrooms are clean. Beds are nicely decorated and cleaned. Pool is always being clean. Would definitely come back. Thank you so much.
View Property: Unit_303
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
A big thanks to Ms Solia for everything. She made everything easy for us from booking the room to checking out. She was very sweet and nice.
Property
I will for sure return to SB1. I never wanted to leave in the first place. The balcony with view of the ocean is where I spent most of my time. The staff was friendly, the condo was gorgeous, the location was also perfect. Wonderful wonderful wonderful. I think I may go to SB1 every year now. Thanks again, had an awesome time.
View Property: Unit_401
New Caney, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Ada, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Property
Met and exceeded our expectations in all aspects.
View Property: Unit_401
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Seabreeze is well managed and provides quick service if theres any problems with your room. The facilities are well kept and clean.
Property
This last stay may have been our best, since our grandchildren, 3yrs and 5yrs, were so happy with the room and facilities. The beach was so close that they were able to walk to get there. We took food to cook and drinks. The kitchen was provided with all the items that you would have at your home. Wonderful stay.
View Property: Unit_502
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful family vacation with lots of memories made possible with this great place to stay.
View Property: Unit_504
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
The office manager was amazing and so helpful!
Property
We loved this for our weekend stay on the island! We did have a problem with the AC but got it fixed and there was an outlet that was sparking but as soon as we let them know they had someone there immediately to fix it. Its big enough for a group of 4 and the patio was HUGE!!!! We will stay again!
View Property: Unit_401