Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Dianna on my arrival. We were not sure what time we would be coming in. She walked me through the late arrival process and made sure I understood what to do in case we got there late.
Property
Loved the property. Loved the view. Loved the beach access. Next time we will come late February or September. It was very cold while we were there. We did still swim in the ocean, visited the Sea Turtles, went to the whaling wall, took surfing lessons (in 50 degree weather!) and found some great places to eat. We used the hot tub at least once every day, so happy that we had that to warm up in on some of the colder days.
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and hel o full staff.
Property
Great property, it is the only place we will stay when we come to SPI.
View Property: Unit_303
Hemphill, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Condo was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful and supportive. Easy to check in and check out.
Property
Loved the view and the beautiful mermaid mural.
View Property: Unit_502
Waco, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and helpful in every way.
Property
Well maintained property in a great location.
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived after 5 Soila made it so easy for late check in. Condo was perfect clean and convenient, best part right at the beach.
Property
Since the Manager is steps away questions were answered immediately. Everyone was gracious and friendly
View Property: Unit_103
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great. Check in and check out process was fast and easy.
Property
We came to Seabreeze 1 for our 5 year anniversary. It was just a weekend stay, but I wish we could have stayed longer! It was so relaxing and loved being able to watch the sunrise each morning.
View Property: Unit_402
North Las Vegas , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful, as always.
Property
Really enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Unit_403
TULSA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff has always been friendly and accomodating.
Property
we have been coming for about 18 years. We always stay at Seabreeze 1. We did stay at Seabreeze 11 once because Seabreeze 1 was booked. We will always use Seabreeze 1 if our preferences for floor are available when we book.
View Property: Unit_503
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The entire office staff is amazing. They work hard and it shows. They are extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
The grounds/units are clean, great location, updated units and awesome view!
View Property: Unit_502
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
The management team lead by Solia is a pleasure to deal with. They are friendly and always have something positive to say. Their availability and response is beyond reproach. The maintenance man Robert knows his stuff and is always prompt and helpful. The cleaning lady goes beyond expectations.
Property
Very relaxing to listen to the waves break from the unit. The view is amazing and we will be back. This is our 10th year and we plan on returning next year. What a wonderful place and the feeling of security is great.
View Property: Unit_603
Brownsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff! Very friendly!
Property
Love it! Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Unit_504