Guest Reviews

Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very helpful with any questions we had.
Property
Very accommodating and enjoyable 101 and 102 are at perfect location where pool and beach are concerned We loved it and will be back!
View Property: Unit_101
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Manager & house keeping were ver courteous. Had small issues but they were taken care of promptly.
Property
My sister & I rented 2 units & we were able to get both close to each other. We were able to see both fireworks (Louies Backyard & Claytons) from our balcony. We didnt have to beat traffic on those nights. Recommendations Shade for BBQ pits Stronger WiFi Possibly an ice machine
View Property: Unit_505
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Soila is the best. She is very organized, friendly & professional. Diana is very nice too!
Property
We have stayed at SBI for 18 years and we have never had a bad experience. We love the small size of the complex and it is very quiet.
View Property: Unit_602
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property located on beach. Beautiful views of Gulf. Our condo was well maintained and decorated nicely. Large porch is great for viewing the gulf at all times of the day. Pool on sire is also great!
View Property: Unit_301
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
When we had a concern, the staff went above and beyond expectations and were eager to please us. Thanks for the concern and prompt action.
Property
We look forward to our stay at Seabreeze and god willing, hope to stay again next year.
View Property: Unit_304
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
We asked for an early check in, arrived even earlier than anticipated. The staff worked through their lunch hour to get it ready!
Property
Great as always!
View Property: Unit_101
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was very nice...
Property
Would stay there again...
View Property: Unit_204__
Glen Burnie, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful and we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Unit_503
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!
Property
Absolutely OUTSTANDING!!! Very peaceful, relaxing, just like home away from home!
View Property: Unit_202__
Poteet, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at this facility many times over several years. They are like friends. Everyone we interact with is friendly, professional, and caring. Check in, maintenance, and housekeeping are all great! We have come and brought other families many times because of the ease and professionalism of the staff.
Property
See ya again!
View Property: Unit_204__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
I absolutely enjoyed staying at the Seabreeze 1 Condominiums! My family and I will be back! The management and maintenance team were friendly and courteous and very helpful!
Property
My family and I stayed for over a week, we did not want to leave, we felt at home! Great place to spend quality family time!
View Property: Unit_103
Pharr, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff was great from booking to check out
Property
The property was awesome, the view was amazing!
View Property: Unit_505
McAllen, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient, polite, and workable with prize.
Property
This is our number one place to stay when we plan our vacation to SPI. Don't plan to change it at all. Love to stay at this place.
View Property: Unit_105__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The manager and assist manager of the property was so helpful and very knowledgeable. The mgr even worked with me to accommodate my trip. My husband and I was suppose to have came in April but due to me getting sick I had to call and cancel. She was willing to accommodate us with another date instead of just letting us loose our deposit since it wasn't a 30day notice. That's working with her guest. We would most definitely be returning to visit.
Property
My husband really enjoyed the cleaness, and how well prepared the condo really was. We had ourselves a blast!!
View Property: Unit_203__
Waco, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly. Nice helpful.
Property
We love staying at Seabreeze I. The penthouse view is amazing. Plenty of room for everyone. Has beach chairs and toys for the kids. Nice pool area. Convenient to restaurants. Also walking distance to beach bar. There are movies and games in the room. We had so much fun. Will be back in October.
View Property: Unit_603
Point Blank , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable about everything. The were very helpful with any questions about the area.
Property
It was my family's very first vacation and it was amazing. Definitely going to stay here again!
View Property: Unit_101
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant. Very accommodating. Great teamwork!
Property
Loved it! We all be back!
View Property: Unit_202__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the room! Very spacious and accommodated our group perfectly!
View Property: Unit_602
San Pedro, MX
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
View Property: Unit_601
San Pedro, MX
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Soila was very helpful and she did everything possible to arrange things, so we could extend a couple of days our vacation.
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Mcallen, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome staff very friendly and excellent customer service
Property
Soila, Diana and security staff great!!!! Our family and i appreciate your kindness. We have been staying there for 4 years in a row and already planning to stay there next year!! Thanks for a great vacation!! God Bless you all , see you next year.
View Property: Unit_105__
Mission , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The was a problem with the parking space. It was taking care right away.
Property
We have a great time. Thank you very much for everything.
View Property: Unit_103
laredo, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
We had an awesome weekend and were already planning our summer vacation at Seabreeze 1 !
View Property: Unit_105__
Rancho Viejo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to vacation. Love the front office staff. Very helpful and very friendly.
Property
View Property: Unit_101
Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Caring knowledgeable staff who cater to your needs.
Property
Wonderful, clean, right on the beach
View Property: Unit_301