Guest Reviews

South Padre Island , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Diane was very helpful
Property
we enjoyed our stay. We will return
View Property: Unit_603
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Soila was very friendly and answered all my questions. My daughters shorts flew off the balcony one night and I emailed Soila and she said the staff had found them in the parking lot and were holding them for us! How lucky!
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Even though the elevators were out, we didn't mind climbing the stairs because the condo was so enjoyable.
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Professional staff
Property
Elevator was not working.
View Property: Unit_202__
Newhope, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly able to help with any question.
Property
Best place to stay we love it at Seabreeze 1
View Property: Unit_201__
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
Waco, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is wonderful
Property
Love it and will be back
View Property: Unit_202__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Love working with Soila for many years.
Property
Will be glad to have the elevator working next time. Glad we were only 3rd floor this time.
View Property: Unit_304
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
We were struggling getting the ice chests up the stairs due to elevators being out of order and a team member helped us up the stairs and to our unit. Soila was great in answering my email questions promptly prior to our arrival.
Property
Our stay was great! The room was so spacious and comfortable. The balcony gave us a great place to hang out in the early morning and evenings with incredible views. The unit is further away from the shops so there wasnt much traffic which was great when we were ready to go to bed. Not a lot of noise.
View Property: Unit_202__
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the layout and amenities of the condos, pool and access to the beach.
Property
Loved the layout and amenities of the condos, pool and access to the beach.
View Property: Unit_203__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
San Benito, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff always makes sure our stay is very comfortable and with no issues. They keep the property and the condos very well maintained. Keep up the great work.
Property
We enjoyed our recent trip and had a very relaxing time. We will be coming again soon.
View Property: Unit_205
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_505
Normangee, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
boerne, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and knowledgeable during the Covid issue. Grounds people were very friendly.
Property
View Property: Unit_104__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Great property for a family
View Property: Unit_102
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Well everything was good that I didnt need to talk to know one
Property
Well was a good shirt vacation time that I enjoyed twitch my wife and 2 grandkids
View Property: Unit_104__
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Always personal, friendly and helpful
Property
We have been coming 38 years! Seabreeze 1 is the best vacation for our family.
View Property: Unit_301
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great honest staff. I realize that I had left my wedding ring in one of the drawers when I was about an hour away. I called in and your staff let me know that they found it and would hold on to it. I drove back and picked it up. Thanks to your great staff.
Property
Great location with very short walk to beach.
View Property: Unit_205
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are excellent. They exceed expectations, they are a nice and competent team
Property
602 has been remodeled but I hate to say how nice it is for fear that to many people will want it .The pool and grounds are always clean an cared for, the maintenance people are excellent. Security people come by at 10:00 PM and shut down music and chase of guest so other guests can enjoy the moon light and ocean sounds. Great place, I have been going there for 20 years and already have my reservation for 2021. Bill Burke
View Property: Unit_602
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
My family and I have stayed at Seabreeze 1 several times and have made reservations to return next year.
View Property: Unit_204__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Seabreeze twice in the same same room! We like that it is a small complex and the crowds are minimal. We picked the first floor because of easy access to the pool and beach. We will definitely return to seabreeze in the years to come!
View Property: Unit_104__
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_505
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Should install ramps for breach access.
View Property: Unit_503