Guest Reviews

La Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff. Cleaning person did a great job every week.
Property
We loved our stay at Sea Breeze One.
View Property: Unit_601
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_504
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
Mission, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very attentive and friendly.
Property
We absolutely love this place. This is our yearly vacation and everyone its hard for us to leave. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Unit_203__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
So easy!
Property
View Property: Unit_304
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
The best on the island!
Property
Coming back in March!!
View Property: Unit_203__
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
From booking to check out was a great experience with the team.
Property
We had a wonderful time, and will return, and stay at Seabreeze 1. We loved our stay! Thank you for making everything so easy with check in and check out!
View Property: Unit_301
MCallen , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201__
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
I cant say enough good about the staff and management!
Property
Love it there.
View Property: Unit_202__
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203__
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating & pleasant
Property
We had an excellent stay very updated condo & property was excellent care
View Property: Unit_401
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was available for any questions we may have had and made it easy for check in and check out. We decided to stay another week and she made the transition to another condo very easy for us.
Property
Condo was clean and well maintained. We were really relaxed and comfortable. The other guest were very friendly and the children that were accompanied with adults were very well behaved and respectful to others. The view of the Gulf was beautiful. The location is great, on the beach, close to restaurants, shopping and activities.
View Property: Unit_503
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Soila was available to answer any questions that we had. Easy check in and check out.
Property
Had a wonderful, relaxing time. Condo was decorated beautifully and the view of the Gulf was lovely. Property is at a good location and condo was well maintained.
View Property: Unit_401
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional staff.
Property
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was very responsive to my calls before and after booking. Housekeeping and management kept the facilities extremely clean.
Property
Seabreeze 1 is a perfect place for families. We had a nice peaceful and relaxing stay. The property and room were very safe, clean and well-kept. The beach and pool were easily accessible. There are 2 beach condition flags visible from the balcony which was really helpful to plan the day. The property is walkable to several restaurants and parking was very convenient. We went during October and the weather was beautiful. We enjoyed the beach and pool except for the windy days when we opted for shopping and touring the area instead. Planning our next trip already!
View Property: Unit_501
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_102
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service!!
Property
Enjoyed it very much!! Thank you all!!
View Property: Unit_102
SPI, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was courteous and nice. They responded to communication in a timely manner.
Property
The Oceanview was nice. I enjoyed watching the sunrise from my balcony. I also enjoyed listening to waves at night. The kitchen was stocked with the basic things needed.the beds were comfortable. The couch needs replacing. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Unit_402
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff was Genuinely friendly and accommodating
Property
A great family experience. Could not ask for more
View Property: Unit_304
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Robert was so kind- He came to fix a handle on our sliding door and my toddler felt the need to share goldfish with Robert and he kindly accepted them and put them in his pocket. I was very appreciative of him showing such kindness to my son.
Property
View Property: Unit_102
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Bulverde, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301