Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Well everything was good that I didnt need to talk to know one
Property
Well was a good shirt vacation time that I enjoyed twitch my wife and 2 grandkids
View Property: Unit_104__
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Always personal, friendly and helpful
Property
We have been coming 38 years! Seabreeze 1 is the best vacation for our family.
View Property: Unit_301
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great honest staff. I realize that I had left my wedding ring in one of the drawers when I was about an hour away. I called in and your staff let me know that they found it and would hold on to it. I drove back and picked it up. Thanks to your great staff.
Property
Great location with very short walk to beach.
View Property: Unit_205
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are excellent. They exceed expectations, they are a nice and competent team
Property
602 has been remodeled but I hate to say how nice it is for fear that to many people will want it .The pool and grounds are always clean an cared for, the maintenance people are excellent. Security people come by at 10:00 PM and shut down music and chase of guest so other guests can enjoy the moon light and ocean sounds. Great place, I have been going there for 20 years and already have my reservation for 2021. Bill Burke
View Property: Unit_602
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
My family and I have stayed at Seabreeze 1 several times and have made reservations to return next year.
View Property: Unit_204__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Seabreeze twice in the same same room! We like that it is a small complex and the crowds are minimal. We picked the first floor because of easy access to the pool and beach. We will definitely return to seabreeze in the years to come!
View Property: Unit_104__
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_505
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Should install ramps for breach access.
View Property: Unit_503
McAllen , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice the staff members of seabreeze1
Property
I loved the condo 505..very clean and the view is beautiful. we will come back again. Thank you!!
View Property: Unit_505
Mission, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property beach front
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Boerne, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Soila and Robert are the best!!! Ive not had any other contact with other employees.
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
Coppers Cove, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
We always r always treated well by the staff. They are professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Unit_501
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_101
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Personable, like family
Property
We brought friends who fell in love with Seabreeze and South Padre
View Property: Unit_304
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond. We couldnt get an Uber to a local breakfast cafe and the maintenance man drove us. Some of the most friendly staff Ive ever encountered.
Property
Seabreeze 1 is a great lcoation on the island with a better view, the condos are immaculate inside and has everything to help you with your stay away from home. The pool was clean, the beds & living room furniture were so very comfy! Oversized bathrooms, plenty of towels, and extra pillows and blankets already in the closets. We would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: Unit_202__
Mosse Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Stay was great, view was great and overall room was perfect for family of 5
View Property: Unit_204__
Harlingen, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_204__
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
We appreciate you calling us just before we arrived to confirm with us. The check in instructions and instructions on the sheet in the unit were very helpful. Very smooth process!
Property
Please see above. We will definitely stay at Seabreeze1 again next time we're in South Padre. Had a great vacation!!
View Property: Unit_202__
Dayton , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_501
Oklahoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff Always helpful with recommendations, late arrivals, like departures if necessary. Maintenance staff does a great job
Property
It was a much needed vacation for three ladies who needed to get away from it all. Felt safe and secure
View Property: Unit_504
Waco, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Our initial reservation and follow up before our arrival at the property was excellent. Each email was answered properly and thoroughly. We arrived after office hours and the instructions provided for check-in were excellent and easy to follow.
Property
Seabreeze I is definitely our property of choice on SPI. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The property is well maintained and is in a great location. We enjoy walking down the beach to Wanna Wanna and to Blackbeard's!
View Property: Unit_402
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Its like seeing family again.
Property
We love it there, and thats why we continue to vacation there.