Guest Reviews

Boerne, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Above
Property
Above
View Property: Unit_201__
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff. Helped me a lot especially since had to move rooms for our last night there.
Property
Everything was very well maintained and clean. Have never had any issues there.
View Property: Unit_501
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
spi, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Soila was very nice to work with. Was very prompt in getting back to me with answers to my questions.
Property
It was great. No loud music from anyone. All the guests were as nice as could be. Love that beach access is right there!
View Property: Unit_205
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Zoila & Diana~ excellent hosts!
Property
The Sea Breeze is a tradition for our family, now into four generations having stayed there, already looking forward to 2022!
View Property: Unit_401
Dripping Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered from phone and in person was friendly and helpful.
Property
Great!
View Property: Unit_405
Floresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
They were helpful & professional when we did talk to them
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our unit, my family and I will be doing this again. Unit was perfect, clean and had amazing view
View Property: Unit_402
SPI , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. They were at the office everyday and was easy to get in touch if needed
Property
I enjoyed staying here. The house was very clean and comfortable. The only thing was that the main bathroom to the living room also have a door from the second room like a jack and Jill and the lock was broken but other than that the place was clean and the pool was one step away plus it was beach front. So it was a win win.
View Property: Unit_104__
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_303
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience,,very responsive
Property
Overall great experience
View Property: Unit_202__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great
View Property: Unit_203__
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great team members
View Property: Unit_204__
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Dealing with the office staff was excellent. The person that was working in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed it will book again
View Property: Unit_304
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Buda, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. Made check in super easy, especially because we got in late. Staff was very nice.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. All units are beach front, super convenient. Loved our stay.
View Property: Unit_301
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202__
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved sea breeze 1 it is the best place to stay. The view is so beautiful. We cant wait to come back next summer.
View Property: Unit_504
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very quick to respond to little inquires. They were very kind and sweet. They went above and beyond
Property
Everything about the condo was PERFECT! Condo was very comfortable and clean. There was enough seatings in the balcony for everyone. The condo had everything that we needed. Great view of the beach. and the beds were so incredibly comfortable, I slept like a cozy baby!!!!
View Property: Unit_603
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Check in & check out was a breeze. Even the maintenance staff is friendly & Courteous.
Property
Absolutely love the property & cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Unit_101