Guest Reviews

Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
We would like to say thank you for making sure our unit is cleaned nd sanitized. Soila/Dianna are always there to answer any questions we have. We appreciate you guys.
Property
Private walkway to get into the beach was a bonus. Condo is quiet and staffs are so wonderful and nice. Unit 303 is super spacous for us. Great internet and cable tv. Every thing you may need in the kitchen is provided. You just need to bring your food. If you prefer to grill your food, theres 3 grill available in the common area. Bthrooms are clean. Beds are nicely decorated and cleaned. Pool is always being clean. Would definitely come back. Thank you so much.
View Property: Unit_303
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
A big thanks to Ms Solia for everything. She made everything easy for us from booking the room to checking out. She was very sweet and nice.
Property
I will for sure return to SB1. I never wanted to leave in the first place. The balcony with view of the ocean is where I spent most of my time. The staff was friendly, the condo was gorgeous, the location was also perfect. Wonderful wonderful wonderful. I think I may go to SB1 every year now. Thanks again, had an awesome time.
View Property: Unit_401
New Caney, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
Ada, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff!
Property
Met and exceeded our expectations in all aspects.
View Property: Unit_401
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Seabreeze is well managed and provides quick service if theres any problems with your room. The facilities are well kept and clean.
Property
This last stay may have been our best, since our grandchildren, 3yrs and 5yrs, were so happy with the room and facilities. The beach was so close that they were able to walk to get there. We took food to cook and drinks. The kitchen was provided with all the items that you would have at your home. Wonderful stay.
View Property: Unit_502
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful family vacation with lots of memories made possible with this great place to stay.
View Property: Unit_504
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
The office manager was amazing and so helpful!
Property
We loved this for our weekend stay on the island! We did have a problem with the AC but got it fixed and there was an outlet that was sparking but as soon as we let them know they had someone there immediately to fix it. Its big enough for a group of 4 and the patio was HUGE!!!! We will stay again!
View Property: Unit_401
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
The property manager was able to answer and help us out with any questions we had.
Property
Loved how clean the condo was inside and outside. Every morning they had someone working outside cleaning the pool area and washing off the sand where the barbecue grills were. The security doing rounds around every night gave us a peaceful mind.
View Property: Unit_101
Cypress, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Great condo, we visit every year.
View Property: Unit_602
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_401
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful
Property
loved loved loved our stay here,,going back for my 50th birthday weekend
View Property: Unit_403
Tuscola, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The gate locks really need to be upgraded. We had difficulty getting the locks to the front and beach side gates to work multiple times. We were not the only guests having that problem. Other than that we had no issue and will stay again
View Property: Unit_402
Aledo, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely helpful, courteous, friendly!!
Property
Love Seabreeze 1 so much that I bought a unit!!
View Property: Unit_203
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
SPI, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_601
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very informstive and detailed.
Property
This property is amazing!
View Property: Unit_402
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Diana was great to work with.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: Unit_204
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
The office manager was kind, and friendly when I spoke to her in person. Responded in a timely manner to emails and questions!!! Made it easy!
Property
It was perfect view, comfortable master room!! Clean!! You do need to bring your own spices and your favorite cooking skillets, or whatever if you plan on cooking in! However the kitchen was clean..so we made it workand enjoyed the view!! Very relaxing, and I will be back!
View Property: Unit_405
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly
Property
The view was beautiful the United was very spacious and gorgeous. It was like a home away from home. Will be staying again
View Property: Unit_301
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team I worked with was very friendly and accommodating..
Property
This is the first time I have rented a home thru VRBO out of state. I was skeptical on false advertising BUT this property was everything they said it was and MORE! The condo had a close and beautiful view of the ocean. Our deck had multiple lounge chairs to just sit back and relax while the ocean waves splashed on the sand. We found the house very comfortable and especially loved the open concept. Each couple had their own private space ( a bedroom & bathroom ) which we found wonderful. The open concept was great for lounging and having conversation. The kitchen was equipped with mostly what we needed. As they stated, we picked up a few items. Overall, this property was excellent and I would refer it. What they stated on VRBO is exactly what they offered. We loved it and will return!!
View Property: Unit_601
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Property
We come down to south Padre every year. we used to stay a few condos over until finding 602 at the Seebreeze 1. We have a large family and it fits us great! We plan to continue using the condo as long as we keep coming down!
View Property: Unit_602
Center City, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Soila, Dianna are very warm & welcoming!! They are ready to help with anything that may be needed! If a restaurant recommendation is needed, they are happy to help!! Robert has fantastic ideas for places to check out! Lupita is friendly and warm and ready to help with anything!
Property
We will be back!! We did not want to leave! Seabreeze is a friendly, welcoming ocean front, perfect beach vacation! Jumping in the waves & picking up sea shells. Pool side grilling with swimming in the pool & relaxing in the hot tub.... all just steps away from the unit.... its heaven on earth!! The most relaxed vacation we have ever experienced!
View Property: Unit_304