Guest Reviews

Helotes, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. Made check in super easy, especially because we got in late. Staff was very nice.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. All units are beach front, super convenient. Loved our stay.
View Property: Unit_301
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_202
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved sea breeze 1 it is the best place to stay. The view is so beautiful. We cant wait to come back next summer.
View Property: Unit_504
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_304
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very quick to respond to little inquires. They were very kind and sweet. They went above and beyond
Property
Everything about the condo was PERFECT! Condo was very comfortable and clean. There was enough seatings in the balcony for everyone. The condo had everything that we needed. Great view of the beach. and the beds were so incredibly comfortable, I slept like a cozy baby!!!!
View Property: Unit_603
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Check in & check out was a breeze. Even the maintenance staff is friendly & Courteous.
Property
Absolutely love the property & cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Unit_101
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203
Elsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
Bellevue , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_402
SPI, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_405
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_503
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was excellent. Any questions I emailed prior to arrival were answered promptly. Very friendly staff
View Property: Unit_401
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Loved our stay at Seabreeze 1. Family friendly atmosphere, nice clean condos, friendly staff, great access to beach. Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Unit_304
Ballevue , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203
George West, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_103
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Soila and Robert are so accommodating!
Property
Love it.
View Property: Unit_202
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_201
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_104
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great location and very helpful manager!
Property
Had a great time, really great stay!
View Property: Unit_201
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_203
South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great friendly staff and communication with emails made it easy to get in touch with someone
Property
Was very nice and clean, met my expectations, will plan to Stay again in future
View Property: Unit_402
SPI , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unit_602